ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Mierlak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Wait Time
5 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Mierlak?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

LACKS INSIGHT

Posted on November 24th, 2017

DEMEANS YOUR SITUATON

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he is the absolute best doctor ever

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Never had a psychiatrist as good as him and I have been to many.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 12th, 2015

Excellent is the only word. Where no rating above, the reason is I have not had the experience, but suspect I would rate it 5 stars if I had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible!

Posted on July 25th, 2013

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

The Best of the Best

Posted on July 23rd, 2013

I am a patient, but I especially recommend him for parents dealing with their kids and addiction. Number #1 reason: He is SAFE. He accurately diagnoses and gives the minimum medications out there. I am 34 year old woman and his med regime is so simple and non-addictive. You have no fear when your working with Dr. Mierlack. He is brilliant, ( knows his meds) and will never give you anything detrimental to your health. Your safety and well-being is more important than the money.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He saved my life

Posted on January 4th, 2010

Brilliant, clearly dedicated, man. My wife considers him a miracle worker. What more can one say.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Psychiatrist

Posted on September 20th, 2009

Dr Mierlak gives great advice and I've been able to quit drugs and alcohol since seeing him for almost 2 years. He is thoughtful but does not get overly involved in my life. He is principled and threatened to dump me as a client when I wasn't going along with his advice. This was very helpful! He is a very busy man and won't always return phone calls.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Mierlak is by FAR the best meds doc I have ever had.

Posted on January 4th, 2009

I so highly recommend him, if there was enough money, I'd fly from Wisconsin to New York just to be his client again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Mierlak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.