ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Oneill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.9
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Oneill?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2015

He is fantastic.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Understands Patients

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

Dr. O'Neill is an excellent surgeon, fixed my quad rupture back to where my knee is 99%. He always kept in focus my desire to return to the active lifestyle I was used to. Excellent doc all the way around !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Premier Orthopaedic Surgeon

Posted on April 20th, 2009

Dr. O'Neill did the reconstructive surgery on both my shoulders and one of my knees. As an doctor and an athlete, he has an acute understanding of the body and how to repair it after trauma. I've enjoyed years of healthy, active fun since my surgery, and I owe much of that to Dan.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Just what a doctor should be.....

Posted on September 8th, 2008

Dr. O'Neill is a skilled surgeon with great people skills. He's attentive, kind, and supportive. In spite of the gnarly injury that sent me to see him, he made the whole experience pleasant. And I was very satisified with post-op care and follow-up, esp his interest in rehab and return to sports

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two thumbs WAY up!

Posted on July 27th, 2008

I had a great experience getting to know Dr. O'Neill. He treated me like a family member the whole way through my operation and the weeks that followed. Thank you so much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on May 25th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 13th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Oneill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plymouth, NH.