ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Overcash Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 24
  • 2
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Overcash?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Old School Compassionate Doctor

Posted on November 25th, 2015

Dr. Overcash has been my doctor for 15 years. I have an unusual illness that he has diligently worked with me, hand in hand, over that span. I feel blessed to have a doctor that knows every and remembers every aspect of my illness, stays up on modern advances with it; always has something new to offer or advice, and was also my mother's physician for years while she underwent cancer. She was the pickiest of people when selecting a doctor, and was always satisfied with Dr. Overcash. His follow ups and good bookkeeping make the visits flow easily. There is not a huge waiting time to get to see him, and he treats patients as he would a friend. 100% hearty recommendation and many thanks for the many years he has treated me and cared for my various maladies.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome doctor

Posted on April 3rd, 2013

Dr. Overcash is the best. I have been a patient for 18 years. I will never use any other primary care physician. He takes his time to make sure that all your questions are answered. He never makes you feel rushed or that you are not his number 1 priority. That is truly rare among doctors today.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Compassionate, Caring, and Committed

Posted on October 18th, 2011

Dr. Overcash takes the time to know each person not just as another patient; rather, an individual with genuine concerns. The devotion dedicated to his patients is evident by the empathy shown while listening to a patient's concerns.Dr. Overcash displays his vast, professional knowledge by asking specific questions about one's concern in order to cover all bases on any given health issue. He will pinpoint the diagnosis then explain the various options in prescribing treatment. Overall, Dr. Overcash's enthusiasm for his profession shines like a ray of light - positive, likable, and humorous. My appointments have always been a pleasure. If you are looking for a doctor who is concerned about your health as much as you are, then Dr. Overcash would be a sure bet!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on June 15th, 2011

Dr Overcash is by far the best doctor I have ever had, he is very caring, knowledgeable, and does not mind spending time talking with patients about there health issues. This is the first doctor that I have ever had that I feel actually cares about me as an individual. I have been a patient of Dr Overcash for over 3 years now and I would never consider seeing any other doctor again Dr. Overcash is the best.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 11th, 2011

Dr. Overcash is an excellent doctor. He will tell you exactly whats wrong. He follows up on reports he receives and is very down to earth and has a great bedside manner. He can also be very funny! Pick this doctor and you won't be sorry.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 15th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Overcash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Indianapolis, IN.