ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Reed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.9
  • 19
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Reed?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2017

Dr. Reed walked my mother and I through the process of getting surgery and radiation regarding her breast cancer treatment. She is now cancer free. He put her at ease, even though she doesn't speak English. Thank you Dr. Reed for giving us our health and happiness back! I would recommend you to anyone who needs a cure for cancer.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful doctor

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

A doctor who truly cares about the whole person.

Posted on July 5th, 2016

Dr. Reed's intelligence, medical knowledge, and vast experience coupled with his compassion for me has made thee difference in the care I have received. I have ultimate confidence in his expertise. What enhances his care is the smile and warmth that is offered every time I see him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent care

Posted on February 5th, 2016

Have always had a short waiting time to see doctor. Covered everything involved in treatment and answered my questions although there were few questions after he had explained the treatment. I did not have a referral but sure glad I chose Dr Reed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Excellent care.

Promptness
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2013

wonderful doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on July 30th, 2013

Dr. Reed is one of the most caring people I've ever met. He has taken best care of my mother that I could ever imagine. His personal attention to our family was priceless. I would strongly recommend Dr. Reed to anyone with cancer

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Reed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Peoria, AZ.