ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Regan Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.9
  • 3
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Regan?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

patient

Posted on October 14th, 2013

he never introduced himself, never asked why i was taking a prescription and was very rude. Would not recommend him or go back to any facility he is at. He filled my prescription with out telling me he was only giving me one refill ... I have been on this for years and told me i had to come back only because blue cross says so. He was only in room for a few minutes

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Atmed and Dr. Regan are Great!

Posted on March 7th, 2013

I have been to Atmed and Dr. Regan has treated me numerous times over the years and each and every time he has correctly diagnosed and treated me. He is also very nice and listens to eveything you say and is very thorough with testing. The wait time has always been short and treatment time very quick. In and out within an hour to hour and half depending on how crowded it is.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Emergency Physician

Posted on February 10th, 2013

Dr never introduced himself. I didnt even know he was a doctor until I saw the prescription. He put me through range of motion exercises callously exacerbating my pain. Didn't otherwise examine me. I was seen for back pain and had absolutely no neuro exam. He asked me a total of two questions, spent less than 1 minute with me, ordered inappropriate imaging (especially without examining me) and was not knowledgable about the medications he prescribed. Staff was equally unpleasant. No one introduced themselves at all. Woman who administered an injection was as rude as can be and clearly inexperienced. I will never go back to that facility.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

M

Posted on February 10th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr. Regan is Caring & Compassionate

Posted on October 2nd, 2010

Dr. Regan has treated me several times, once was when I came in with chest pains and another time for back pain. Both times he was very thorough, very caring and reassuring. I'd trust him with my life .

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 16th, 2014

One Star

Posted on December 22nd, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Regan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Providence, RI.