ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Martin Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 17
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Wait Time
26.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Martin?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Caring doctor

Posted on May 12th, 2017

Dr. Martin is very good at listening and giving options for my treatment.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

Dr Martin takes the time to listen and understand and not quickly diagnose any issues.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It is worth the wait if there is one

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

I have been seeing Dr. Martin since he joined the Springfield office. I am thankful for this doctor in my life. He really listens to me and always discusses with me possible ways of dealing with any health problem that I have. I never mind waiting for him because I realize that he gives each patient the time needed to fully deal with whatever he or she may have come to see him about.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring doctor who is willing to listen

Posted on January 23rd, 2013

Dr. Martin puts you at ease even when you are very worried about a health problem. I have found him to be a good listener and that he makes suggestions in a very understanding way.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE PHYSICIAN

Posted on November 13th, 2012

I would like this physician to know that he overmedicated my father who just recently recieved a liver transplant. The medications prescribed were to high of dosages and he never followed up with him. I would like Dr Martin to also know that he is prescribind and continues to prescribe obscene amounts of narcotics and benzos to a refomed drug addict. I would like to thank him for pushing my fathers recovery back and causing extreme conflict within my family. He is a horrible physican and should not have a licence!!!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 14th, 2011

Wait time might be a bit long, as they are implementing a new computer system. You will not find another Doctor that cares this much about his patients.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

NONE

Posted on March 5th, 2011

this doctor takes no time..returns no phone calls in person. give no test results unless the patient calls him.He's really limited on time w/the patient and never follows up..forgets why the patient is even there and why they came to see him before. Just not a good doctor for listening. Out to Lunch!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2009

I have used Dr. Martin for a number of years. He has always been professional, upbeat and informative during my visits. He listens very well, and is able to identify areas of concern quickly. He has a very friendly manner that I have not always found with doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Martin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, PA.