ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Saltzman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Saltzman?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

A quick in and out Dr! No compassion

Posted on April 12th, 2017

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent pediatric surgeon.

Posted on February 5th, 2017

My son's life was saved because of the ability, knowledge and surgical skills of dear Dr.Saltzman.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2015

Doesn't make you feel Like a number

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2011

Dr. Saltzman is such a caring and compassionate doctor. He goes that extra mile for his patients. His bedside manner is the best I have ever seen. He did a phenomenal job for us.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 10th, 2011

He is a wonderful doctor! He was so thorough with my daughter an when he went in to do surgery he made sure he checked around to make sure there was nothing else an seen a couple things that didn't look right an took care of them also. I loved this doctor an that says alot, because it takes alot for me to trust a doctor with my children. Would highly recomend this doctor!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Clueless Doctor

Posted on October 28th, 2009

Doctor Saltzman has no compassion or comprehsion of medical field and ways to diagnose/treat individuals. I would HIGHLY recommend staying away from this doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Pectus Repair

Posted on November 29th, 2008

I was born with a sunk in chest and as I got older I had heart pain and breathing problems. I throughout the years went to several doctors who kept telling me it was cosmetic-since the time I was born. Dr. Saltzman was my surgeon and understood what I was going through. It made a huge difference in my life I had the surgery in my early 20's and I no longer have that pain or breathing problems(Still have asthma-but it is due to allergies).

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Saltzman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Minneapolis, MN.