ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Sherick Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.4
  • 20
  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Sherick?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Skilled Surgeon

Posted on December 15th, 2015

As a former nurse I can't say enough about Dr. Sherick he is a very skilled surgeon so intelligent one of the only physicians whom I look forward to seeing and I definitely trust him with my life. He never compromises the quality of his work no matter how busy he is.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Meticulous surgeon, great staff

Posted on December 14th, 2015

They listened to my unusual request for a smaller size breasts despite wanting to be augmented. What I really wanted were my 20 year old breast back. I feel young and am in decent shape but my body was giving in to aging. Dr. Sherick heard what I was asking and helped me make the right choice for me. My surgery went well and my recovery was uneventful. I had very little pain and my scars healed beautifully. The scars are barely noticeable. I am very happy with my end results.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2015

Very competent and caring with great surgical results

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Dr. Sherick is a very talented doctor, I would highly recommend him to any one who is looking for quality compassionate care.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2012

Everyone in the office was friendly and supportive as I underwent my procedures. They are a very caring staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2010

Dr. Sherick and his staff are delightful to be with. My experience with him and his office was great! He really takes time to listen and offers great suggestions. I would recommend him to everyone!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very pleased with Dr. Sherick and his staff

Posted on April 12th, 2010

The team of professionals at the Center for Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery are friendly, caring, and capable. They answered all questions, performed the procedures excellently, followed up with me after surgery, and I'm very pleased with the results. I highly recommend them!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Sherick is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ypsilanti, MI.