ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Shurman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

91 Ratings • 37 Comments

3.6
  • 47
  • 6
  • 10
  • 7
  • 21

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Shurman?

Showing 12 of 91 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2016

Great doctor spent lots of time with and was very kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great experience

Posted on November 9th, 2016

Many friends and family members recommended dr shurman so when I had a skin problem I decided to see for myself. They were correct great staff and dr shurman was extremely helpful.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Friendly

Posted on November 7th, 2016

The doctor was on time and spent plenty of time with me answering my questions. While I was waiting the staff kept me informed. Staff all around was excellent

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor and staff

Posted on October 20th, 2016

A number of my friends see dr shurman so I decided to get a check up. From making the appointment to getting my results everything went smoothly. Dr shurman was very professional and spent a lot of time answering all my questions

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great doctor and staff

Posted on October 6th, 2016

Dr Shurman took extra time explaining all my Concerns. He really cared about all my issues. He came highly recommended by lots of friends and family and now I understand why.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Seeing Dr Shurman for 8 plus years now my kids are seeing him

Posted on September 28th, 2016

Dr Shurman is a great doctor and has treated me numerous times for skin cancer. He is an expert in Mohs surgery. Because I have had such great experiences with him I have sent my wife and my children to see him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Taken 3 Minutes early for my appointment

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Dr Shurman is the best. He is very skilled, professional, friendly, and courteous. I was taken in for both my appointments exactly on time.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great dermatologist

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Amazing , kind staff brought me back To the room. Dr Shurman was very talkative and interested in my issues . He spent time going over a plan for me . His office was clean and very upbeat .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Prompt

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Dr Shurman was on time to all my appointments. His staff was kind and I have sent my family members and friends to see him

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor Friendly Staff

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Dr Shurman has done through exams and has offered good treatment options for my conditions. I am impressed by his caring staff

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on September 24th, 2016

Dr Shurman helped me with a problem that had last several months. After seeing another dermatologist doctor Shurman correctly diagnosed my Problem and helped me resolve it. His staff And front desk was great as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Worst bed side manner I have seen in a long time. I felt more like a bother than a patient. Wait time was horrible before the appointment and during the appointment.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Shurman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Reading, PA.