ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Sneed Is this you?

Filter Reviews

42 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.4
  • 29
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Sneed?

Showing 12 of 42 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

Been my doctor for years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 29th, 2016

Dr. Sneed was a wonderful doctor to my wife. He showed genuine compassion and took the time to listen to her. We love him and his staff.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient for approximately ten years

Posted on December 3rd, 2015

I went through several family doctors before finally finding Dr. Sneed. I highly recommend him. He is compassionate and takes time to listen to concerns. He is diligent in finding the right medications and/or treatments that are effective for your diagnoses.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. Sneed

Posted on June 17th, 2013

Dr. Sneed is wonderful. I have many health issues & he is very accurate with his diagnosis. He also refers me to specialists that are very good as well. Our family is happy to have him as our Dr.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Good Doctor

Posted on March 22nd, 2013

I have been going to see this doctor for about 3 years and I would recommend him to anyone. He is as good with children as he is with adults. He takes time to listen and he cares. All my visits to him have been without a doubt comfortable and he has always taken care of my needs and my family. I wish there were more doctors like him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Office staff is horrible

Posted on November 13th, 2012

The doctor is nice, doesnt spend a lot of time with you. What bothers me is the rude staff members. Please retrain or reevaluate our payroll. They way they responded to a simple follow up phone call was highly unprofessional. Even upon a blood draw, attitude was given. Recommend fixing this...it affects the Doctors name..

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible office staff

Posted on May 4th, 2012

I sit here right now at 4pm on a Friday afternoon, VERY angry that they never returned the pharmacy call for a refill of cough medication - which I requested YESTERDAY. Now, I get to spend all weekend coughing. Think they'll be glad to hear from me on Monday morning? I'm firing this doctor - he is ok, but his office staff is AWFUL. Rude, condescending, abrupt, and absolutely uncaring.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Greatest Doctor Ever!

Posted on July 14th, 2010

I almost hate to give him a good recommendation, because then his office will be too busy for me get easily get in to see him. He has treated my 3 kids. Even though they are young, I take them to him when they are sick, because his hours are so convenient. He has referred me to 3 other specialists. All of whom are also excellent doctors. My son even had an allergic asthmatic reaction and he answered after hours so that I could get him treated with a nebulizer.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 28th, 2010

An excellent doctor. He has always had time for me, and his walk-in policy is very convenient with my work schedule.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Dr ever!

Posted on March 1st, 2010

Dr. Sneed has been my Dr. for about twenty years, I would never go to anyone else!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Family Doctor! Recommended

Posted on May 11th, 2009

I've used Dr. Sneed for years. He has helped me manage my pain with my back for sometime now. He is easy to schedule appointments with, and returns calls the same day. I highly recommend this doctor!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Sneed is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Worth, TX.