ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Stout Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Stout?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

No complaints

Posted on November 1st, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Stout for several years. Office pleasant, wait time not long and very pleased with Dr. Stout himself.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Helped save my life

Posted on September 1st, 2014

During colonoscopy Dr Stout found a malignant tumor in my colon. He immediately had it biopsied and helped me find the surgeon that I needed. That has been 5 wonderful years ago that I might not have had. I can highly recommend Dr. Stout.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient

Posted on August 3rd, 2014

Excellent Doctor with very capable staff. Clean and professional facilities. Comfortable atmospher.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr

Posted on May 5th, 2014

I have been going to Dr. Stout for 20 Years . Found him to be excellent Doctor. The people at this facility, nurses receptionist, just everyone have always been very informative, helpful and extremely FRIENDLY and CONSIDERATE. Don't like the reason I'm there, but the people make it better.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Way too costly for service provided!!

Posted on August 28th, 2013

I had a colonoscopy performed by dr. stout. While the service was adequate, the billing was insane...just when i thought i had all the bills paid for, more kept coming..like cockroaches! For those in need of gastro services, i would highly recommend asking what the patient share is BEFORE engaging his services...i sure wish i had! Sincerely, Overcharged Customer

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 24th, 2017

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 2nd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

One Star

Posted on May 17th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

One Star

Posted on April 17th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Stout is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Carmel, IN.