The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Weber Is this you?

Filter Reviews

62 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 41
  • 4
  • 7
  • 1
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Weber?

Showing 12 of 62 Ratings

botched knee replacement

Posted on April 3rd, 2017

I still have swelling and intense pain in my leg and knee ,he refused to address these issues or correct the problem,now I can barely walk.this has gone on for two years now since he replaced my knee.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on December 3rd, 2016

good surgeon, BUT inconsiderate and arrogant, hard to reach, not responsible for his office. His special assistant is not nice and very unprofessional and uncarring.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Excellent surgeon.

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 24th, 2015

Thank you Dr. Weber . You have a great bedside manner. I was a little afraid in the beginning, but the staff helped me thru that. They made me smile. I was informed all the way thru the procedure.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2014

Dr. Weber did my second knee replacement in July, 2013. He did my left knee 7 years ago. No problems with either one. A truly excellent physician. Very good bed side manners. Cares about his patients. His assistant George is copy of Dr. Weber.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great bedside manner

Posted on July 16th, 2012

Dr. Weber was very thorough in his exam and he exuded confidence in his diagnosis.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thorough explanation, great care start to finish

Posted on July 14th, 2011

My daughter broke her finger. The office got her in right away. Xrays were taken and evaluated very quickly. Surgery was needed and scheduled for first thing the next morning. Dr Weber explained the procedure very thoroughly and put my daughter at ease. Surgery was uneventful and we were home in two hours. I could not have asked for a better experience than what we had with Dr. Weber and staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 27th, 2017

One Star

Posted on October 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Weber is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tinley Park, IL.