ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniel Wachenheim Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

2.3
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniel Wachenheim?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

horrible

Posted on July 29th, 2016

Couldn't diagnose an appendicitis and gall bladder attack at different times in a six month period. Emergency room did immediately.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disgusted wth Kaiser doctors

Posted on October 22nd, 2015

I am actually shocked to see that Dr. Wachenheim is still practicing medicine. I was his patient for 2 months before he abruptly left the area. I wanted a referral to see a dermatologist and he wouldn't do it. He said if it's not black don't worry about it. Well doctor I quit kaiser because of you. I did see a dermatologist and have had two skin lesions removed. Apparently not all skin cancer is black!! DUH!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor Ever

Posted on August 1st, 2014

Besides DR. Wachenheim's knowledge and expertise, he is a very dedicated individual to his patients. He has a very caring personality. He spends the time to find the cause of the health problem instead of treating the symptoms. Could not make any other recommendation of him other than excellent.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2011

Very poor explaination of diagnosis and plan going forward. Will not follow up without going in for an appointment in person. Very poor communication of what is happening and what is going to happen.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2011

TOP notch doc. Knows his stuff, explains it well without being condescending, takes time to address and talk about concerns, accurate diagnoses, very easy to talk to. Would actually try to change my insurance coverage if he moved from Kaiser to another outfit.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2016

One Star

Posted on July 6th, 2014

One Star

Posted on May 7th, 2012

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniel Wachenheim is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vancouver, WA.