ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daniela Spitzer Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 6 Comments

3.6
  • 7
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daniela Spitzer?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Supportive, smart and special!

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on May 27th, 2015

front end staff are terrible. They switch phones off at lunchtime and never turn them back on. They are rude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

waste of time

Posted on August 4th, 2014

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Excellent, thorough, and intelligent doctor

Posted on May 15th, 2014

I saw Dr. Spitzer recently and was very happy with my visit. I was seen right away with less than a five minute wait. The staff was very friendly and efficient. The doctor herself was extremely thorough in her questions and discussing various aspects of a health issue. I found her to be very informed and up to date about medications and refreshingly not intrusive or heavy handed. I felt good talking to her about my private health concerns, as she's non-judgmental, smart, and to the point. I would recommend her to people who want a very intelligent doctor who treats you with respect.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VP-retail

Posted on April 18th, 2014

I called the office on 04/17/2014 for a duplicate prescription to be sent to my Physicians Office a woman by the name Lauren took my information and stated that she would leave the note for Dr. Spitzer 2 hours later calling the Pharmacy they do not have the prescription I had to call again and again until I had another physician call it in that was covering I called her office this morning and Luren had stated that there was a message to call me and have me come in no one called I asked her when was she going to call next week when it was too late!, very poor patient relations, will not be revisiting this office again, I asked Lauren to have the Dr. call me back she refused and got agitated. PS: this is not the first time that she has not returned phone calls. would not recommend.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Please do not waste your time

Posted on February 28th, 2013

First, I waited for 45 minute in a basically empty office while she was on her computer. This woman is such a cold fish, she did not listen to a word I said. It was a complete waste of my time. I consider myself a rationale person but by the end of the appointment I was ready to give her a piece of my mind. I have been dealing with medical issues for the last couple months her lack of compassion or concern was unbelievable! Please do not waste your time!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daniela Spitzer is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Yorktown Heights, NY.