The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danine Rydland Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

10 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 of 10 Ratings

She's the reason my daughter died!!!

Posted on July 4th, 2016

She didn't want to deal with me, because my doctor was out of town! I went in hemorrhaging, and the nurses called her twice, to let her know, and she still didn't think there was a problem! Because of her negligence my daughter was stillborn, and she had the nerve 6 weeks later, when I went to pay my bill, to ask me how the baby was? She's a joke, and shouldn't still have her license!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

she is a very good doctor

Posted on June 4th, 2012

she cares about people and their health. she listens to u and dont judge u.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DR RYDLAND IS THE SWEETEST DR IVE EVER HAD

Posted on March 17th, 2012

SHE'LL DIG N DIG TILL SHE FINDS FACTS AND PUTS FULL EFFORT INTO PTS WELL BEING AND FULLY ENDERSTANDS WHAT IS HAPPENEING WITH PTS PROBS

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2011

i think she is the most understaning dr i have ever seen she is very interested in your problems what they may be and she know what she is doing when it comes to your health i rate her a+++++

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Health Care Professional

Posted on August 14th, 2010

I have been Dr. Rydland's patient since I moved to this area in the early 90's. Her treatment of me has always been only competent, caring, and ethical.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A great listener

Posted on November 3rd, 2009

Listened to my problem and asked great questions. Let me help decide on what to do next.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2009

She is very interested in her patients and finding out what is wrong with them. Her staff is also super nice. They even called me back after my visit to check up on me and tell me about my test results .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2008

Very professional. Spent plenty of time. Enjoyed my visit. As much as possible for gyn.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danine Rydland is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Martinsburg, WV.