The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danny Sanders Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 14
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danny Sanders?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 25th, 2015

Dr Sanders has performed 2 surgeries for me, a lumpectomy 11 years ago for breast cancer, 100% cancer free after the surgery! and when I went to him in May of 2015, with a 2nd cancer in the same breast, he performed the mastectomy, again 100% cancer free after the surgery. And the only thing I can say is that if I have to have any future surgery, I want him to be the one to do it.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great!

Posted on March 19th, 2013

Dr. Sanders is a great man who saved my life after being stabbed twice. If not for the excellence of this doctor noticing an internal organ had been hit and missed on the scan i would have died. Great man!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very attentive

Posted on March 13th, 2012

Love love love this doctor. Very professional. Great bedside manner. Very caring and accurate diagnosis. Would use him again for any or all surgical needs.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2011

Very kind and considerate. Would use him again if needed.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WONDERFUL

Posted on June 19th, 2010

DR. SANDERS HAS BEEN OUR ANGEL. My dad had an aorta abdominal aneurysm. Dr. SANDERS HAS BEEN THE ULTIMATE PROFESSIONAL AND EXPERT. HE IS EXTREMELY PERSONABLE, POSITIVE AND DETERMINED TO DO EVERYTHING POSSIBLE FOR MY DAD.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 13th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danny Sanders is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tupelo, MS.