The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danny Sleeman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

34 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 27
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
18.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danny Sleeman?

Showing 12 of 34 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 23rd, 2016

Me salvo mi vida

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2015

EXCELLENT!!!!!!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2015

I am a pre-heart transplant patient. It was very difficult to get my physicians to approve a hernia repair surgery for me. Mine is considered a high-risk case. Dr. Sleeman instantly inspired my confidence, and I am now recovering from the surgery. I felt honored and safe to be in the hands of a brilliant, highly-regarded physician. All in all, a very positive experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Best surgery experience

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 1st, 2013

Best Dr ever! I had pancreatic surgery last year May 2012 for a benign neuroendocrine Tumor. Everything was great he is an excellent surgeon I have had no issues or complications since the surgery, his staff is great! I highly recommend Dr Sleeman.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2011

Dr. Sleeman is extremely professional and caring. His staff is pleasant. I had a great experience with him as my surgeon.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Saved my Life

Posted on January 13th, 2010

Dr. Sleeman intervened at a critical point after complications laparoscopy occurred. He was successful in saving my life. Thank you very much.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danny Sleeman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.