ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Danny Woo Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.8
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
5 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Danny Woo?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

The best, Dr. Woo

Posted on October 30th, 2017

Dr. Woo is so fantastic and warm towards his patients. My Mother in Law just loves him and I love how he explains everything to her (she is 92) and makes sure we all understand what is going on. Highly recommend Dr. Woo.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 29th, 2016

I visited Dr Woo for the first time today for a second opinion and what a great decision. The office staff was amazingly professional yet personable, organized and I had absolutely no wait. As for Dr Woo I don't even know where to begin or how to describe such a great MD who took time to evaluate, explain (in words I understood), repeatedly asked if I had questions and what my concerns were, and explained the latest research for my condition. I more than highly recommend this M.D. and the staff at this office. Thank you!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best in KY

Posted on July 24th, 2012

This doctor is kind, caring and compassionate. He always returns my calls. He will spend time answering all my questions.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

outstanding doctor

Posted on April 14th, 2012

I was taken in quicky and spent a lot of time talking to the doctor. He took the time to really talk to me about options and my medical condition. I will go back.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

kind and caring doctor

Posted on December 3rd, 2011

best doctor in town. He is always on time and helpful. He will spent the time to talk to you and will do all the follow ups. He is really good.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

outstanding doctor

Posted on July 31st, 2011

easy to talk to this doctor. He spends the time you need and explains all treatments. He has over 30 years of experience and has taken care of more transplant patients than most doctors. He has an outstanding staff. There is plenty of parking and Big Ed's Cafe in the basement is not to be missed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best in town

Posted on December 25th, 2010

best doctor in town, kind and caring! Always returns phone calls! 30 yrs of practice! Great parking Great staff!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best in KY

Posted on November 16th, 2010

outstanding service ! Kind and caring! The best doctor in town!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor in the city

Posted on September 14th, 2010

outstanding doctor! Kind and Caring!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

OUTSTANIDNG

Posted on August 16th, 2009

BEST DOCTOR IN TOWN

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on March 29th, 2009

best in the area

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Danny Woo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Louisville, KY.