ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dante Implicito Is this you?

Filter Reviews

48 Ratings • 12 Comments

4.1
  • 32
  • 5
  • 0
  • 4
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dante Implicito?

Showing 12 of 48 Ratings

The finest orthopedic Surgeon !

Posted on October 9th, 2017

He performed a spinal lamenectomy on my spine with distinctive skills and knowledge. He explained every detail and had my best interest in mind irregardless of any circumstance. I highly recommend him to everyone that has spinal problems! He has been an angel in my life as well as his kind staff.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do Not Go To This Doctor

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Dr Implicito is not a good doctor. He improperly diagnosed me. He was rude. Go somewhere else.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 18th, 2016

I have already recommended Dr Implicito to others because he is the best and I have seen many

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 22nd, 2015

I am so grateful to Dr. Implicito for taking such good care of my father. After having hip surgery (different doctor and practice), my father was experiencing back pain. Because of Dr. Implicito's care, my father (who is in his 80s and has never exercised) is now walking 3 times a day! Thank you, Dr. Implicito!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

"The Best"

Posted on January 2nd, 2014

Dr. Implicito is the best spinal surgeon in the area. I had a surgery with him and everything he said and did was spot on. I am feeling 100% better and am off medication. I never waited more than 5 minutes to get in to see him - he does not over book his patients. He is associated with the best hospital in the area - Hackensack University Medical Center. You can not do better than Dr. Implicito !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doctor

Posted on January 25th, 2011

Dr Implicito is the best Doctor I have seen in a very long time. He treated me as if I was family. He operated on me and restored my life back to normal. I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent surgeon

Posted on December 20th, 2010

I had surgery performed by Dr Implicito and was so impressed I recommended 2 of my friends to see him. Excellent results.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on September 30th, 2010

Came highly rated by Doctors and patients who knew him. Knows his stuff. Will recommend other treatments before surgery is discussed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 16th, 2010

Dr. Implicito is the Best! He is knowledgeable, caring and an excellent surgeon. I feel great since my surgery and owe it all to him!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Good

Posted on June 21st, 2010

In my experience, Dr. Implicito spent a lot of time explaining my diagnosis and surgery. He visited me daily in the hospital and spent time discussing my current situation. The office in Glen Rock is very nice and I had a very short wait. The staff seems very competent. As far as my spinal surgery went, it was a success, although recuperation will take a while like any such operation. I would definitely recommend him to others.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best of the best

Posted on March 20th, 2010

would highly recomend

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

More pain than when I started out

Posted on October 26th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dante Implicito is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Glen Rock, NJ.