ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dao Hui Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 12
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dao Hui?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Unethical Doctor and Assistant Menla Healthcare LLC

Posted on February 24th, 2015

Dr. Dao Hui is very unethical, so does her staff. Very bad very threatening staff. First she did not tell you upfront if you are in network or out of network. They will send you a large bill late. She always shortens her appointment for less than 10 minutes so she can see you again and rip you. Don't ever to see this doctor. This happened exactly to me. I came to see her for a letter to insurance company following normal testing. First visit is only 10 minutes and she dismissed me and asked me to come next morning to pick up the letter. Next day the front desk girl gave me the letter and asked me to pay full office visit. If I don't they declared they would call collection agent. I told me that is not fair as the second visit was just to pick up the letter and I did not need to see the doctor, They would do whatever they will do to squeeze the money from you. I told me insurance company paid them , but they said it was not enough as insurance company paid a lower fee than they expected. Imagine how a doctor can spend time with patient when all her mind is about the money!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2015

RARE FOR A PHYSICIAN TO LISTEN TO THE PATIENT! SHE FOCUSUS ON YOU THE PATIENT highly RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE LOOKING FOR A FAMILY HEALTH CARE PHYSICIAN

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Attorney

Posted on October 2nd, 2013

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 12th, 2012

Dr. Hui is the best doctor that I have ever been treated by. She always listens to me, and is very thorough! When ever I have the chance to recommend her services, I always DO!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Horrible office staff

Posted on May 14th, 2010

I have never seen office staff that are as horrible. I ask them to send me a copy of the test report, and they say it costs them too much money (is that some 40 odd cents for a stamp?), so they ask me to go pick it up. Then I forget to pay my copay (a rather small amount) in time because of moving homes etc, and they leave a rather threatening email telling me they are going to turn over my case to collection agencies - in this case, a gentle reminder would have sufficed.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 6th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 18th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dao Hui is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Princeton, NJ.