ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daragh Heitzman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 3
  • 4
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daragh Heitzman?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 13th, 2015

Was not contacted with MRI results or follow up. Not sure if he thinks my issues are psychosomatic, which they are not.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on February 21st, 2014

Very good and thorough exam. The man knows what he is doing and I was impressed. Beware of the NCV's though, they can hurt a little, I would recommend him.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 27th, 2013

Dr. spent almost 5 hours with my Mom, going over family and medical history, test results and then did nerve testing. Dr is the most detailed and spent the most time of any Dr on my Mom case. HIGHLY recommended him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Lori Green

Posted on January 19th, 2012

Dr. Heitzman treats me for ALS. He is involved in clinical trials, and has devoted his practice to ALS patients. He is a wonderful warm, compassionate and caring doctor. I can highly recommend him and the entire staff of Texas Neurology.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Heitzman is wonderful!

Posted on September 14th, 2010

I have recommended him to others. When I got Epilepsy diagnosis, I was devasted. He has always spent time with me explaining the process, diagnosis, etc in layman's terms. He has never made me felt like he was talking down to me. I think he is a wonderful doctor and person and staff is very professional. They always tell me when I arrive if he is running late, so I don't have to ask them.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2009

This is an exceptional neurologist he is great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 2nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on March 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 3rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daragh Heitzman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Dallas, TX.