The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darin Sparkman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darin Sparkman?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

After a tubal, left gauze in me.

Posted on July 30th, 2017

Haven't been back to him!!!!!!!!!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 31st, 2013

Dr Sparkman is AMAZING!! Caring, compassionate and courteous!! I would recommend him to anyone!! He even makes personal phone calls after procedures to check on you. I can't give enough praise to this man......just wonderful!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2012

I have to say Dr.Sparkman is an excellent doctor with a great attitude lots of compassion and a wonderful bed side manner. I would recommed him for all your female needs.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2011

I absolutely loved my experience with Dr. Sparkman! He was always very friendly and caring when I saw him! He always told me the pros and cons of everything that I had to make a decision about without pressuring me into making a certain decision. I didn't want to be induced unless it was necessary and he had the same views as me. When I had minor complications at the end of my pregnancy he left it up to me on wether or not to induce. He made me feel as if he actually cared about me and I wasn't just another patient that made up his income. He even argued with the people at the hospital when I needed an ultrasound that they said they couldn't schedule me for! I would definitely recommend him to other people (and have) and will use him for any pregnancies I have in the future!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Uncordial Staff

Posted on June 30th, 2010

I have seen Dr. Sparkman for years and appreciated his services until recently. I became pregnant and his staff told me I needed procedures I didn't need, and of course charged me for them. Then as well each time I have been to the office I have had to wait over two hours because no one told us the doctor was called out, or that we had lab work we could be doing. Completely unprofessional and discourteous.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2016

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 23rd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darin Sparkman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shawnee, OK.