ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darius Noori Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 11 Comments

4.6
  • 32
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.2 min

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Dr. Noori was both a very good doctor and a friend. His staff reflected his kindness and dedication.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Doctor

Posted on January 25th, 2016

Excellent doctor. On time , answers questions, patience, gives you his whole attention for your appointment. Sweet personality.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Realtor

Posted on January 7th, 2016

Dr. Noori quite simply saved my life. I have nothing but praise for this kind man. He listens, he goes the extra mile and he always makes me feel as if I am the only patient he has to worry about. He has personally called me to check on me and make sure the treatment he has prescribed is working and I would highly recommend this incredible doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2015

I LOVE HIM. He is the BEST AND THAT IS THE TRUTH

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 9th, 2015

I've been a patient of Dr. Noori for the past 15 years and he is a true professional. He and his staff have provide me and my family with RED CARPET TREATMENT, FIRST CLASS MEDICAL CARE AND ADVICE.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2013

Dr. Noori is an excellent Dr. He is current with all the latest treatments and medications. His knowledge and intelligence combined with his compassion make him one of the best. Would recommend him to anyone with any reservations. Great Dr.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Used to be better.

Posted on August 11th, 2010

When I first started with Dr. Noori, he was concerned and spent a lot of time with me. Now he seems preoccupied and I have to keep reminding him or he forgets to take care of everything.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 3rd, 2010

gifted dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

no follow through

Posted on October 8th, 2009

Tests are ordered and taken and placed in a file. Scheduled procedures are forgotten. They seem to end up in the file and never thought of again. There is no follow-through.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Grateful Patient!

Posted on March 15th, 2009

During my first visit he spent 45 minutes. Three previous Doctors misdiagnosed me, Doctor Noori finally solved my issues. The staff was great, friendly and helpful with follow-up. A definite gem of of physician in the Lodi area.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not a caring doctor

Posted on July 21st, 2008

He is concerned about his cars, watches and dinners with the pharmaceutical representative than the people and patients. He gave a very little time to explain yet I heard him having a long conversation with one of the pharmaceutical reps for a lot longer time in the hall way. The topic was just about life outside of the practice and skiing.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 7th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darius Noori is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lodi, CA.