ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darrell Petz Is this you?

Filter Reviews

39 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.1
  • 24
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Promptness
Easy Appointments
Friendly Staff
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
19.3 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darrell Petz?

Showing 12 of 39 Ratings

Took the time to listen

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

New to the area and needed a new PCP. I've never had a doctor spend 45 minutes with me helping me solve a problem. I've always felt rushed but not this time. Dr.Petz probably would've spent 90 minutes with me if that's what I needed. I would highly recommend this doctor. He's also funny and easy to talk to. Office is very new and clean.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2015

Dr. Petz takes the time to really listen!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2012

I think he is a great doctor

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2012

This is a very capable and sypathic docter

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Slow

Posted on September 2nd, 2011

He & Emily is easy to deal with but the staff leave alot to be desired.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Dr.

Posted on October 18th, 2010

Dr. Petz is a wonderful Dr. Too bad the vast majority of his staff can be extremely rude and impatient, especially Terry.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2010

FRIENDLY STAFF AND A GREAT DOCTOR OF OSTEOPATHY. A RARE FIND IN A FIELD OF MANY.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Angel in a Dr. Suit

Posted on September 16th, 2010

He is fantastic, if he's your doctor count your blessings. He doesn't have the god complex at all. He listens to every word you say. and his bedside manner alone is healing.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I highly recommend Dr. Petz

Posted on September 7th, 2010

Dr.Petz is understanding, straight-forward, and ethical and takes your symptomsseriously. just in general concerned. He is extremely knowledgeable. I have alot of confidence in him.The Office staff are patient, caring and professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2010

He is an excellent doctor. Some members of his office staff can be quite rude though I feel it's worth the aggravation due to quality of the doctor himself

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 24th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darrell Petz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Natrona Heights, PA.