ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darrell Rigatti Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darrell Rigatti?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Both of my children (12 and 4) love Dr. Rigatti and his staff. He has always been very attentive and thorough with his care of them. Couldn't ask for a better pediatrician.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

We love Dr. Rigatti!

Posted on September 22nd, 2016

We have been seeing Dr. Rigatti since birth (nearly 12 years) and have always been pleased with his expertise. I went to "interview" him when I was 7 months pregnant and he patiently explained everything to me as well as discussing some specific concerns I had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I have never had any problem with Dr. Rigatti

Posted on September 21st, 2011

I have no idea who the other commenters are, or even if they are talking about the same Dr. Rigatti, but I have found him to be kind, considrate and genuinely caring. My two children have been seeing him for over six years now. I have had no problems with his staff or obtaining any records from his office or any of his diagnoses.The descriptions others have given are so far off the mark I suspect that there may be an ulterior motive.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Do not use Dr. Rigatti

Posted on August 6th, 2011

Dr. Rigatti has absolutely NO bedside manner. It is so evident that he does not even LIKE children! I have no idea why this Dr. chose Pediatrics. He is extremely rude. We used Dr. Rigatti for about a year but left the practice as he would answer my questions with a condescending attitude and I just never felt like he cared about my children. I would NEVER recommend this Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 2nd, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on February 8th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on September 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 11th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darrell Rigatti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shrewsbury, NJ.