ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darren Bergey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

37 Ratings • 14 Comments

3.6
  • 18
  • 2
  • 5
  • 5
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darren Bergey?

Showing 12 of 37 Ratings

Two Stars

Posted on November 12th, 2015

Staff has horrible curtesy... Make you wait more then 1.5 hrs with an appointment. Front desk is a guy with rude manner.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 9th, 2015

Best Surgeon, in every aspect. Character, precessionalim, care, compassion, kind, understanding, lazier focused.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Follow up surgeon

Posted on April 21st, 2015

Great surgeon explains in detail

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2014

I saw Dr. Bergey for a Worker's Comp injury. On my third visit, he was very rude to me, yelling at me, and telling me that most of my injury was pre-existing. Needless to say, I did not use him when it came time for surgery. I would not recommend him to anyone. He has a rude and arrogant demeanor. When a person is injured, and not feeling their best, they need a compassionate doctor to put their trust in. Not someone that is going to yell at them, and make them feel worse.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Honest..

Posted on September 14th, 2014

If even though I didn't need surgery. Dr Bergey hooked me up with proper meds & therapy to deal with my on going lower back pain. I'm sorry he was no longer available to me.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 26th, 2013

I had a major surgery with doctor Bergey and had a major complication. My artery was cut durning the operation. I received tons of blood and my wife was told to pray. I lived but still had severe pain. I saw another doctor who had to re do my surgery . I have improved since the pain is now tolerable compared to what i was left with docter Bergey.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

FRAUD

Posted on July 6th, 2012

Anyone that has good insurance they are willing to keep doing surgeries on you. If you are elderly, they play mind games with you. One thing leeds to another surgery. MONEY HUNGRY!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

promise breaker

Posted on March 30th, 2012

It is so nice when you have had a Major surgery that you get the surgeon you started with visiting you and addressing your needs himself one n awhile. Not another doctor of a different practice.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

He is the Best!

Posted on December 15th, 2011

Dr. Bergey made a small, simple matter of a triple-fusion in my spine. Amazing!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Extremely Pleased and Grateful

Posted on August 4th, 2011

After a work related injury and seeing several doctors I consulted with Dr. Bergey. Best decision I ever made regarding my back issue. His staff and assistants are very personable and approachable and a pleasure to speak with, which.. as I know from experience is hard to come by. Dr.Bergey knows exactly what my back issues are and is/will offer his medical opinions to the insurance company to get the treatment I need.. and for that, my family and I are very fortunate and grateful. Injured Worker:)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 13th, 2011

Dr. Bergey is the Best! He really cares about his patients. He takes the time to listen to give the right treatment for you. He is very caring and straight to the point.He knows what his is doing.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 23rd, 2010

A savior, I've been to many doctor's and finally found one that helped me. Dr. Bergey provided an accurate diagnosis, has a great bedside manner and he's not afraid to answer a question. A doctor who hasn't forgotten why he became a doctor. Thank you

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darren Bergey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colton, CA.