ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darren Hoffberger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.1
  • 12
  • 4
  • 1
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darren Hoffberger?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2016

He's a caring doctor with a great bedside manner

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 30th, 2014

This "doctor" sent me home with "you've just got a cold" when, in fact, I had a lung infection - all symptoms were visible when I visited, but it seemed he didn't want to deal with me or my illness. A large % of his staff is just plain rude and/or weird. Horrible experience for an established patient. Won't ever consider going back.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Think again

Posted on April 29th, 2014

I am in the medical field and went in with a family member to help them get some answers with their problems. I found the doctor a little condescending and not take the patients complaints seriously. He did not know what to do to treat this patient and requested a follow up study that wasted everyone's time and was not followed through properly by the office staff. I would do my homework before seeing this dr. Good luck. Signed a professional who cares about people

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

WOW a real doctor who has a bed side manner and thinks more of the patient and mankind.

Posted on September 18th, 2012

This doctor has the old bedside manner which is so lost today in the medical field BUT he brings it back, talks to the individual, answers any questions, does not rush, listens to the patient and knows his patient as an individual not a heard or just a social security number walking in, always a smile, a hand shake and your name addressed.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Hoffberger

Posted on June 15th, 2012

Staff is very professional and friendly.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrific

Posted on December 9th, 2011

Dr. Hoffberger is terrific. He takes what I have to say with seriousness and genuine concern. He works hard to make sure I can breath!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!

Posted on July 10th, 2010

I will NEVER go back to him again.. He and his staff are rude, unprofessional and very hateful. As a younger person who has health issues I do not fee ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best in The Business

Posted on June 12th, 2009

He has kept me alive which I can assure is no short task

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on September 21st, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darren Hoffberger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pompano Beach, FL.