The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Darrin Frye Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Darrin Frye?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

EXCELLENT PHYSICIAN!!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. FRYE

Posted on June 8th, 2011

If you are looking for a highly skilled physician who provides the best testosterone replacement therapy, and actually cares about his patients, you should call Dr. Frye. I am a current patient and I am delighted with the results. His staff is prompt, professional, courteous and friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Jeff S.

Posted on August 28th, 2010

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

A professional who listens to what his patients tell him.

Posted on June 4th, 2010

Dr. Frye is the only kind of doctor that will be practicing independently despite ObamaCare. Why? Patients will gladly place payment for excellence in medicine at the level of food, clothing and shelter. He listens, has trained professionals supporting his practice, knows what he can do and does it, has a great sense of humor, is modest about his abilities but confident that when he makes you a promise that he can keep it. His medical training and experience is first rate because the University of Kansas is first rate (regardless of what the liberal-progressives on the coasts think of fly-over country). I had wasted three years and tens of visits to excellent doctors in major medical centers who did not know what I was talking about and simply sent me to another foreigner-US trained doctor who was learning their profession at my expense. This professional is an American who has served his country's military, serves his patients and serves his community.He is the best doctor I have ever seen in my life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

scam artist!

Posted on April 2nd, 2010

Need hormone replacement, but can only buy thru their pharmacy. They say in their medical service agreement, "Your prescriptions can be filled at the pharmacy of your choice." It's a lie! He wanted to charge me $1,500 to write out a prescription. I work/live in Singapore and cannot bring anabolics in the country, but can purchase with a prescription. It's a paperwork nightare. Dr Frye is a scam artist. Be careful!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Visit

Posted on December 31st, 2009

One of the best Dr. Visits I have ever had!!! Dr. Frye was very friendly and he knows his stuff. He has me on the right track after working with my local Doctor for over six months and not getting the results I needed I made the trip to FL. I am so glad I did.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most knowledgable doctor in Palm Beach

Posted on June 13th, 2009

I have never had a doctor take so much time to find my specific needs and address them in such a manor to help me thoroughly.Dr. Frye has the most rounded knowledge of any doctor I have ever met period. Consider yourself blessed to become a patient of this man and his staff.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2015

One Star

Posted on October 14th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Darrin Frye is similar to the following 3 Doctors near West Palm Beach, FL.