ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Darshana Dadhania Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 15 Comments

2.2
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 3
  • 11

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Darshana Dadhania?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Doctor DD deserves a D

Posted on November 4th, 2017

I am not super thin but I am not super fat either. She kept telling me I needed to loose weight. If it was that easy, I would look like an athlete

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

No common sense

Posted on September 17th, 2016

She might be book smart but has no common sense.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Sleepless in Manhattan?

Posted on July 14th, 2016

Doctor D seemed distracted and kept asking the same questions. Not sure if she was having a bad day.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Which doctor will show up?

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Read good and bad reviews on this doctor and was worried which personality was going to show up. She was OK but she wasn't all warm and fuzzy. I need a doc who can hold my hands.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disappointed

Posted on July 27th, 2014

This doctor wouldn't let me tell her my story. Kept interrupting and made me really frustrated.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Misleading info

Posted on June 1st, 2014

Hello. She does not speak Mandarin, Cantonese, Romanian, Russian, or Korean.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Indifferent and uncaring

Posted on February 17th, 2014

I don't know if she was having a bad day when I saw her, but she seemed her mind was somewhere else. She had me repeat my questions several times and at one point I wanted to say "doctor, are you feeling OK?" I had a list of questions to ask her about kidney transplant and when I took out my paper with the questions, she had a look of disgust. I was hoping to meet a doctor who really cared about her patients. She was not it.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nightmare!

Posted on September 10th, 2013

She shows no concern for the well being of her patients. She instructed me to take all my medications together and when I started getting a bunch of serious reactions, I spoke to my pharmacist who told me that it was a miracle that I was still alive and he instructed me on the correct way of taking them. She ignores all my questions and gets very angry when I keep asking her to please answer my questions. Sometimes, she makes a face and walks away while I am talking to her. She makes me feel like a piece of garbage and i always end up crying all the way back home. I cringe every time i have an appointment with her because she makes me feel so depressed. She has no patience!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

If I could give no star, I would have!

Posted on May 21st, 2013

This middle-aged doctor seems to think that I have all the time in the world. She is at times condescending and don't like her bedside manner. That's why I am going to switch to another doctor.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2013

Dr Dadhania took the extra time to discuss my options when reviewing the diagnosis. I thought she was extremely patient - especially when she was answering the many different questions that my family was asking. I felt like I could trust her recommendations.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2013

I found Dr. Dadhania to be very professional and dedicated to her professions. More doctors should look to have this kind of care for medicine.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dadhania's First Priority IS Dr. Dadhania!

Posted on March 6th, 2013

If Dr. Dadhania actually made an effort, Dr. Dadhania might be worth your time.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Darshana Dadhania is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New York, NY.