ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daryle Ruark Is this you?

Filter Reviews

31 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.3
  • 22
  • 1
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daryle Ruark?

Showing 12 of 31 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2016

I really like him. However his office people really need to work on their people skills. I would not go back due to staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 9th, 2015

Best Doctor Ever.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Personable smart Dr.

Posted on July 23rd, 2015

Dr. Ruark is caring and knows his craft.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2014

Dr Ruark is very knowledgeable, professional, confident and skilled. I would recommend him to everyone.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 27th, 2012

Dr. Ruark is very professional and spends the time each patient needs to talk and ask questions. Having had my surgery on a Friday it was Dr. Ruark who came to the hospital on the weekend to change dressings and answer any questions that I might have had to ask.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

VERY KNOWLEDGABLE, PERSONABLE DOCTOR

Posted on January 16th, 2012

EVERY TIME I VISIT HIM HE IS MORE THAN WILLING TO TO SPEND THE EXTRA TIME TO ANSWER ANY QUESTIONS I HAVE AND EXPLAIN WHAT MY OPTIONS ARE AND HELPS ME MAKE A DECISION THAT IS RIGHT FOR ME. TOP NOTCH DOCTOR!! !

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 26th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 1st, 2017

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on November 30th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daryle Ruark is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Enfield, CT.