The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Daryn Mcclure Is this you?

Filter Reviews

30 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.2
  • 20
  • 0
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
24.2 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Daryn Mcclure?

Showing 12 of 30 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Dr McClure LISTENS to what you are saying. He treats the patient. I have been his patient for a lot of years. He is wonderful.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Dr. McClure is a kind and patient Doctor. I never feel rushed with him. He is a great listener and explains things well.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Don't waste your time!

Posted on September 25th, 2016

Always waited to see him. Did not like his attitude and was very uncomfortable with him. Did not feel he was helping me at all. Just did not like him so I now have a wonderful Doctor.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. McClure is the BEST

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

Dr. McClure has been my physician for 12 years. He is patient, kind, gentle, and always interested in my well-being. He sets the bar very high for other physicians to live up to. Always spends the time to review all symptoms and suggests treatment and/or orders for further diagnosis decision. He does not hesitate to reach out personally to follow up. Truly an example for all physicians to follow.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Zero followup. Does not return messages.

Posted on January 21st, 2015

Does not follow-up or return messages.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mom

Posted on November 23rd, 2011

Overall experience is fantastic. My entire family now sees Dr McClure. He always works you in and spends as much time as needed to help you with your problems. He diagnosed my son with a orthopedic issue that the ortho specialist had missed. Excellent diagnostician! I never have to call about test results; he is on top of things. Staff is friendly. I am extremely impressed with his practice and have referred numerous friends and family and they love him too! I highly suggest Dr McClure to care for your family, especially if you need a good doctor. I could not be more impressed with his service, knowledge level, and genuine kindness.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 22nd, 2010

After he has gotton to know me & my issues, he spends time w/ me. I feel he is quite knowledgeable & accurate. I have heard past complaints of staff being rude but I have never had any complaints & always had the utmost care from all the staff. Dr. McClure's PA (Will) is always great, too!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 17th, 2010

He seems irritated quite often. Usually if you ask to many questions. Or if you tell him you think you have an idea of what you might be suffering from. Wondering if he needs to take a sabbatical and rethink why he got into medicine in the first place

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on October 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on July 18th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Daryn Mcclure is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Queen Creek, AZ.