ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Dave Clarke Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 25
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Dave Clarke?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 4th, 2016

Dr. Clark is an amazing doctor that I would HIGHLY recommend to anyone. His professionalism and skills are to be admired. He is great with the patient and listens to what parents/guardians have to say. He answers questions so that anyone can understand and you never feel rushed . He is quick to respond to phone calls about your child's issues or questions you may have.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Gramma

Posted on September 29th, 2016

Dr. Clarke treats my grandsons TSC and has been fabulous with him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2016

If not the best, he is in the top of the class! Love him and his staff!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thank God for Doctors like him

Posted on May 3rd, 2012

God led us to Dr. Clarke in 2010 when my grand daughter started having seizures after a surgery. His care and dedication to her have been phenomenal. Professional, courteous, patient and caring are just a few of the words I would use to describe him. He takes the time to explain things in simple terms so that you're able to understand, and in turn he listens to your questions. He treats, my grand daughter as a person an individual. Thank you Dr. Clarke. God bless you.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 27th, 2012

Dr. Clarke cares. He takes the time to listen to his patients and works with them to help find out what is the best treatment plan. He is professional, has the knowledge and the right contacts to proceed with treatment plan. Works at a great hospital as well.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The best Doctor out there!!

Posted on August 18th, 2010

When my Daughter was 2 years old she began having Seizures. The Doctors in San Antonio were unable to locate the cause for 2 weeks. We were taken to Houston Tx were we met Doctor Clarke. He was able to find were the seizures were coming from and my Daughter had surgery and has now been seizure free of alsost 6 years. Doctor Clarks was caring, and was always there to answer any questions my wife and I had. Even after he left to Memphis he would keep in touch to see how my Daughter is doing. I have never met a Doctor that is dedicated to his profession, and sencerly cares for the children in his care. We will never forget Dr. Clarke, he is truley an amazing person.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 14th, 2010

He doesnt veiw my daughter as just a patient! He is really concerned about her and cares about what happens! He has been a God send to us! Where as other Drs were baffled by my daughters condition he and Dr Boop knew exactly what needed to be done ! I trust him whole heartly and would recommend him to any one who is seeking advice or answeres in his area of expertise!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 19th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Dave Clarke is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Austin, TX.