The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Keller Is this you?

Filter Reviews

16 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.3
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Keller?

Showing 12 of 16 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2017

My family and myself have seen Dr Keller for over 20 years. He is a very caring, intelligent and down-to earth guy!!! (and as a nurse, I have met many physicians!!!) He never seems rushed and makes one feel like they are.important. KUDOS to Dr Keller!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2017

A Dr. that Listens to the whole situation of your health and helps you with the right knolage

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 20th, 2015

Dr. KELLER REALLY TAKES HIS TIME LISTENING TO YOU, AND ADDRESSES ALL YOUR CONCERNS. HE IS NOT ONE TO KEEP PLYING YOU WITH NEW MEDS, BUT CHANGES YOUR MEDS TO FIND ONE THAT WORKS BETTER FOR YOU

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

BEWARE !

Posted on August 15th, 2014

Worst dentist ever he messed me up so bad I lost over 20 pounds couldn't close my jaw due to teeth made to long Recapped rotting teeth without telling me ( malpractice ) after 18000 He told me it would cost me again to fix it. And said he could kick Me out and nothing I could do about it . Never went back !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2012

Misdiagnosis of illness inspite of classic symptoms resulted in 6 days of unnecessary suffering, trip to Emergency Room and 3 day hospital stay.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Highly Recommended

Posted on November 2nd, 2009

Dr. Keller is a great doctor. He listens to my concerns about my son. He has helped my fiance' with out question. He has helped me feel like a decent parent and encourages me. He trusts me and I trust him. We have to move to Florida and I don't think I'll find as great a doctor to replace him. We will miss him... GREAT DOCTOR. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on September 4th, 2008

Dr. Keller is a very compasionate doctor. Willing to work with his patiences beyond the norm. You never fell rushed or ignored. All doctors should follow this man's lead!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 13th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 20th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Keller is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Palmyra, PA.