ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Sandler Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.3 min
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup
Accurate Diagnosis

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Sandler?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on March 29th, 2013

Very patient and listens very well. He performed my cardio-cryo ablation and the result have been wonderful. Very helpful and great follow up. Would recommend to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Experience of Doctor Visit

Posted on July 26th, 2011

Very nice, very personable, explained things well, was in no hurry, listened to all my [many] questions and answered clearly. Was up front with statistics and his own experience. Very friendly, and very knowledgable.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor!

Posted on September 12th, 2009

I can honestly say that Dr. Sandler and his nurses are the best that I have ever had and unfortunately I have had many doctors. They care about you as a person and not just somebody that they are trying to get in and out of their office. I am a very young patient with atrial fibrillation and he has been determined to "fix" this so I can have a fairly normal energy level and heart rhythm. I appreciate him and his wonderful nurses greatly! I trust them completely and would recommend them to any of my loved ones.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Patient Transfer x 2

Posted on September 3rd, 2008

Both my son and I transferred to Dr Sandler from Canada. I was pleased with the care and services he provided....unfortunately from what I have heard, he is no longer with the institute. We are now seeking a new doc.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

a/fib

Posted on September 2nd, 2008

several cardio versions no help got 1 ablasion scheduled for another getting tired of this need a speedy fix

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 29th, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 13th, 2010

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Sandler is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tulsa, OK.