ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Silberman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.0
  • 8
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Silberman?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on January 19th, 2017

Dr. Silberman is precise, gifted, and compassionate. His staff is a nice blend of awesome and their humorous banter is always just the right touch to alleviate my nervousness. I am his patient for the short procedure and surgical and I have full confidence and trust with Dr. Silberman.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING PLASTIC SURGEON !!!

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Dr Silberman and his staff were very professional and friendly. You need to know that I am prone to skin cancer and I will only have Dr Silberman remove any cancer that might arise. When I was 29 I had melanoma and the scar is horrendous and I know if Dr Silberman had removed my Melanoma my scar would be minimal. Please call him if you need any plastic surgery you won't regret it I promise :)

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best plastic surgeon

Posted on May 24th, 2015

Dr. Silberman is the best plastic surgeon I know. I had a mini facelift and my results are wonderful. Besides being a great doctor he really cares about you as a person. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Breast and lipo

Posted on February 21st, 2014

I did not have a good experiance with Dr. Silberman. He was cold and uncaring. He also left my stomack lipo lumpy and told me it was my fault. Because I need to lose more weight. I weight 130lbs at 5'5", my weight is fine. And he left me with unnessucary scars from my breast implants. I have large nipples, so I had mine put in through the nipple. And instead of cutting around the outside. I have a scare running around the inside of my nipple. Making it very noticeable. Sorry, but I would not recommend him at all!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best cosmetic surgeon

Posted on July 31st, 2012

excellent surgeon- would never go elsewhere

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Beltlipectomy

Posted on September 17th, 2011

I just had what most surgeons would consider a complicated belt lipectomy done. I have had excessive weight loss from 329 pounds to now only 155 pounds after Gastric Bypass five years ago; I also have 5 children so as you can imagine my body was not gorgeous and medically the hanging skin was an issue in my everyday life. I am now 2 weeks post op and I truly can't say enough wonderful things about Dr Silberman; most importantly he did an amazing, truly remarkable job with my hanging skin; the scars are so thin too; I really wasn't expecting to come right out of surgery impressed; in fact I tend to be on the more cautious side so you can imagine my delight! The results are clearly dramatic already. I had a total of 5 drains and the last two were removed today. Dr Silberman suggested a girdle for the next few weeks just to encourage everything to heal nicely. I trust him. I went to others before I made my choice; let's face it when you are doing something this serious you make choices based on "mommy instincts" and my Mommy instincts were right! I highly encourage anyone considering cosmetic surgery to visit Dr Silberman right away. Also, his staff is very warm, friendly and family oriented; they all know me by name and have made me feel very comfortable! I wish anyone reading this to have as wonderful of an experience as I have had. As a side note, I'm planning lipo of the neck next, then 2 procedures at the same time with Dr Silberman; breast lift with augmentation as well as an arm lift. I will re-post again when I have new reviews to provide!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Some real problems

Posted on June 2nd, 2010

I would strongly recommend that you find a different surgeon. I had fillers with Dr Silberman in Dec. He basically unloaded 3 syringes of Restylane in my face and told me to go home and massage it into its correct placement - but not to massage the swollen areas. Huh? I was left with ridges around my mouth that looked worse than before. In addition to my bad experience, I know of 2 other patients who had eye jobs with him- a relatively basic procedure - and suffered from real complications. Do yourself a favor: Go to NYC.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on April 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Silberman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Doylestown, PA.