ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Afram Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.2
  • 29
  • 1
  • 3
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
39.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Afram?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

He delivered my last 2 babies. He is an amazing doctor good bed side manners and actually takes time out talking with you. I would highly recommend him

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst doctor ever

Posted on April 26th, 2017

He was my baby doctor til i got to 26 weeks. He tol me i was fat. Told me if i would loose weight that he could find my babies heart beat. He never told me i had toximia. He tried to do one of my ultrasounds and was pushing really hard when the ultrasound tech never had problems with it before. So i dont refur him to anyone. Unless your a hot woman then he will flirt and make sexual comnents to u. He will also keep a close eye on u if you flirt back

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 26th, 2015

The best OB/GYN I've ever been to...

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 7th, 2012

this is the worst doctor I have ever went to and I will not be back he wouldn't take time to see what was wrong with me and I had to find me another doctor to go to and he found out my what was wrong with me!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Strengths and Weaknesses

Posted on November 5th, 2011

I think Dr. Afram is a very nice man and a good doctor, but he is on patient overload. He is the best Dr. around the whole county I live in which causes him to have ridiculous wait times and no time to actually sit and be comforting to his patients. I just hope when it is time for my delivery he gets some time. lol

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 10th, 2009

He delivered my baby via emergency c-section and was great. He treated me great throughout my pregnancy and kept really close watch on me. I absolutely would recommend him to anyone and will definately continue going to him and will hopefully have him to deliver my future children.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on October 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2017

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Afram is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Logan, WV.