ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Arnold Is this you?

Filter Reviews

29 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.4
  • 23
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Arnold?

Showing 12 of 29 Ratings

Excellent Doctor! Always tries to help.

Posted on November 23rd, 2017

Explains well. Happy to answer reasonable questions. Very thorough. Open minded and thoughtful. Great support team.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great surgeon

Posted on July 26th, 2017

Dr Arnold demonstrated tremendous confidence in very complicated surgery on my husband two years ago. We had gone to him for a second opinion regarding treatment for cancer. His tremendous knowledge and skill at surgery saved my husband's life. We give Dr. Arnold all the credit for that.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

It is an excellent doctor.

Posted on November 6th, 2016

He is very professional, easygoing and super good at surgery. He performed a dificult surgery to my husband and he attended to him during his recuperation. I recommened to him. EXCELLENT. Thanks doctor. God bless you!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2016

My mom had her first visit today with Dr.Arnold. He spent time with us,let us questions and was very helpful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on November 6th, 2013

Great doctor, great bedside manners . Knows his field and love the way he takes the time to explain what it is and what needs to be done to get you better. He's funny and makes you smile, and comfortable . It really help me on my surgery day. My surgery was a success , and my scar was neat, and healed great. The only problem of rudeness I ever encounter was from his secretary lizBeth a day after my surgery. I was relieved for him to tell me if you ever have a problem like that again call me at home a WOW moment. It said a lot about him he cares for his patients and want them to have no disrespect .If I ever need his service again , He will be the one hands down

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I'm a survivor

Posted on October 21st, 2012

Dr Arnold was able to give my wife options which saved my vocal chords. I am here 8 years later as proof. He's the best

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Delicate and precise surgery

Posted on January 5th, 2012

I had a very delicate operation that was quite complex. The results were nothing short of excellent.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

patient

Posted on May 14th, 2011

,,, if not the best!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 1st, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 14th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Arnold is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.