The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Rosenberg Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 10 Comments

2.0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
36.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Rosenberg?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2015

Dr. Rosenberg took care of me when I was 8 yrs. old. I had gotten a retainer stuck in my throat and was choking. Couldn't breathe My parents drove me to where the Sr. Practiced in his home back in the 60's. Dr. Rosenberg saved my life. My gratitude for helping me goes to him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A good man

Posted on October 16th, 2014

Wise and thoughtful. My son and daughter always look forward to checking in and talking with this intelligent doctor. He listens and cares.

Wait time
15 minutes
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Disrespectful

Posted on May 19th, 2014

Calls me "boy." Has no time to explain his protocol and resents being asked about it. Shows little respect for others in the health care field..ignores research that opposes his point of view. Narrow minded.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Terrible receptionists!!

Posted on October 16th, 2013

The doctors are great, but it's getting to them that's a problem. Unfortunately, you have to deal with the office staff for EVERYTHING! There are a few that are well-mannered, BUT they seem to never answer the phone. It's the nasty ones that do and give you lectures about this and that. It has gotten to the point where we are searching for a new doctor because of these nasty women!

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go somewhere else

Posted on October 31st, 2012

I agree with the other comments but not only is he this way but the other Doctors are as well. NP are even worse. You will never see the same Doctor and one don't know what the other is doing. DANGEROUS!!If your child is sick, be prepared to make several trips. co pays out the wazoo and still a sick child. If you don't know any better you could be harming your child.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 27th, 2012

I never use him out of all the Dr's he is the worst and if he asks you to "hold your kid on your lap..mom" DON"T DO IT!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

avoid

Posted on January 4th, 2012

i agree, if you want to be treated like garbage by this old piece of garbage. enjoy

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

no happy

Posted on December 31st, 2011

no happy, because doctor no help me kid with ear. still with ear trubles

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

for a pediatrician not good with kids

Posted on May 25th, 2011

extremely rude

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 25th, 2011

If you are looking for a pediatrician that treats your children like garbage and doesn't like to explain what he is giving them, please visit Dr. Rosenberg. Very unprofessional and extremely rude. Dr. Rosenberg, in my opinion, is highly unqualified for his position as a doctor. Unfortunately, this is not just my opinion, but many others have similar complaints about him as well. Just ask anyone you know with children in the area.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 18th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Rosenberg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Vineland, NJ.