ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Bikoff Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 10 Comments

4.2
  • 24
  • 0
  • 2
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Bikoff?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Teacher

Posted on September 28th, 2016

He us The Best!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the Best Doctor Ever!

Posted on March 30th, 2016

The Best Doctor Ever!! I am so glad I found Dr. Bikoff to repair my dog bite to my face.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Look No Further

Posted on August 24th, 2015

The Best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2012

Dr. Bikoff is as talented a surgeon as you will find in the New York/New Jersey area. His skill is matched only by his desire to put his patients care above his personal schedule. He has treated several members of my family over the years. I would trust no other plastic surgeon before him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

the powers of Dr. bikoff

Posted on December 17th, 2010

I was truely amazed at the talent of Dr. Bikoff. After serverly amputating my thumb,I thought I would loose it.He used 6 feet of stitches,wire to pin the bone back together and alot of T.L.C.Being a union carpenter and a local firefighter I thought I would never work again.Boy was I wrong.I was back to the job buiding hospitals and saving life and property after 8 months!WELL DONE DR. "B"

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and caring with exceptional skills

Posted on March 13th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Dr Bikoff is excellent at what he does

Posted on February 18th, 2009

He saved my finger plain and simple after the bone and nerve endings were crushed by a 70lb dumbbell and the fingertip was severed off. I trust this Doc!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!

Posted on February 5th, 2009

I don't know why so many negatives for this practice. I had gone to this physician years ago and there was no wait, excellent staff, prompt courteous and exceptional caring manner.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on October 21st, 2008

I was given the wrong diagnosis and all he wanted to do was operate on me when I goot another opinion I found out I did not need the surgery

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 8th, 2008

VERY RUDE DOCTOR AND DISCHARGED THE PATIENT WITHOUT EVEN LOOKING AT HIS WOUND WHICH IS NOT HEALED

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Bikoff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hackensack, NJ.