ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Bjelica Is this you?

Filter Reviews

53 Ratings • 31 Comments

4.0
  • 35
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 9

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Bjelica?

Showing 12 of 53 Ratings

Diagnosed What Another Dr Didn't see

Posted on June 4th, 2017

Came to him for a 2nd opinion after another Dr. Put me on thyroid medication. I didn't like how the medicine made me feel so made the appointment with Dr. Bjelica. He immediately took me off the medication and scheduled another ultrasound. He found another nodule that previous doctor missed. It turned out to be cancer. He definitely knew what he was doing and the turnaround time from biopsy and getting results was less than 24 hrs.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Kind and patient

Posted on January 31st, 2016

Wonderful and patient doctor. I had so many questions and thought that he was going to get annoyed answering them but he was so polite and answered each of them. I would recommend him to everybody.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on August 17th, 2015

Dr Bjelica - amazing specialist - Ease of appt 95)- never had a problem finding a convenient time for appt Promptness (5) get to you appt on time and you will go out in a quick Courteous staff- 5 Accurate Diagnosis ( 5) he know his practice very well !! an For Bedside Manner (3)he is very straight forward- he will get upset if you don’t follow his instructions, he will listen but wont spend much time on the appointment - his staff have everything ready and everything runs smoothly and quickly as possible. If there is a need to follow up any results, his staff will inform you right away..

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very knowledge

Posted on February 23rd, 2015

Very good knowledge! he can identify your problem with few questions and pin point exactly and later confirms it with a test. Very helpful and friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best Doc!

Posted on September 5th, 2014

Dr. Bjelica is fantastic. He has helped me through a lot of tough times and always listened to what I have had to say. He has been right on his diagnosis and will always go the extra mile to make sure he can find the answer for the problem.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Watch Out

Posted on September 2nd, 2014

Poor communication skills. Unprepared when returning for follow-up. Lacks professional behavior...only concern is collecting money.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on July 23rd, 2013

I felt like Dr. Bjelica is unprofessional, he is in the business just to make money, didn't give me any answers or solutions to my problems, asked me to come again. didn't like him, don't recommend him to anybody.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring dr

Posted on June 19th, 2013

I admire Dr Bjelica. He's so patient and very caring! Waiting time is under 5 min and he treats you like a family!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

excellent service as always

Posted on March 28th, 2013

The Doctor is very knowledgeable,friendly and extremely helpful in answering questions. It is a pleasure to have your appointment because the Doctor and all the office personnel treat you as family.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Bjelica is just awesome!!!!

Posted on October 7th, 2012

Ridiculously good doctor, quite possibly the best I've ever had. Professional, emphatic, and quite on top of his profession are all terms that describe him. Dr.Bjelica never makes you feel rushed and gives a thorough exam. He also has a great sense of humor. Nice front office staff.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

fantastic doctor!!!

Posted on September 4th, 2012

Dr Bjelica has always been very patient and helpful to my family and its needs. Would recomend him anytime. Truly a caring dr and person.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A+++

Posted on July 17th, 2012

Dr. Bjelica is wonderful. He is punctual, friendly, and knowledgeable. He listens to your concerns and never treats a patient poorly. I would not go anywhere else. Dr. Bjelica has really transformed my life. Great bedside manner. Answers all questions. Outstanding. Polite and always returns calls and answers questions. Best doc ever!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Bjelica is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thousand Oaks, CA.