ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Blaine Is this you?

Filter Reviews

25 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.8
  • 12
  • 4
  • 4
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
24.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Blaine?

Showing 12 of 25 Ratings

One Star

Posted on December 6th, 2011

Was not impressed , I am a nurse went with family member, suggested a diuretic ( Valium)? Pt was up in age but does not need to be put on an anxiety medication for dizzness. Did not suggest an x-ray, or biopsy for mass, but suggested was from the spine , after hearing this I did not think it was worth the time or effort to question him.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor!!!!!!

Posted on February 3rd, 2011

He is an amazing doctor. He was great with my 2 y/o son. He did his surgery. He answered all my questions. He made sure I was comfortable with everything. After his surgery he stepped out and let me know how everything went. He is great at what he does. If you or anyone you know ever have ENT problems I would highly recommend him. The staff in his office is great as well. They were all polite and very nice and helpful.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT

Posted on August 27th, 2010

He is an awesome Dr. I would recommend him to anyone with ENT problems. He was great with my son!!!!!!!!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 1st, 2010

Had probelms with nosebleeds for years he took care of it on my first visit and was helpful when it came to any other problems I had. His clinical staff was also very nice and friendly!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 2nd, 2010

My dad had sinus surgery by him. He has NO bedside manners, and every question my dad had for him, as too: why is my head still hurting(headache), Dr. Blaine said "That you had them before the surgery to JUST DEAL WITH IT!!!" I talked to him after my dad's surgery and as I'm talking to him he was walking away from me. My opioion HE IS A TOTAL JERK!!! And by the way my dad is a VET and this doctor is at a VA Hospital, Good way to treat a soldier!!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

One Star

Posted on January 29th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 6th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Blaine is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Beckley, WV.