ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Bobb Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 10 Comments

3.5
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 6
  • 5

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Bobb?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 17th, 2017

Very accommodating and professional definitely our family's choice

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2017

I have been going to Dr. Bobb for nearly 20 years. He is a god sent. He has done both my knees my parents knees my boyfriends knees. I have sent so many people to him. My mom also has had shoulder surg. with him. They do not trust anyother Dr. Now she may have to have hip done. She wants no body else but him. THANK YOU GOD FOR DR. BOBB

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Dr. Bob has replaced both hips and a knee for me. I have so much faith in him and highly recommend him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Dr Bobb has done knee replacements for both my husband and me (both knees for each of us). He has repaired my rotator cuff. We both consider Dr Bobb the best and would return to him if additional treatments/procedures are needed.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellence

Posted on April 29th, 2015

Excellent orthopedic dr. and surgeon. 3 different surgeries, all excellent results. Exceptional.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Vice President

Posted on February 19th, 2015

Do not use this Dr. He did not see me, he sent in a PA in to evaluate me and sent me for a MRI. Then a lady called me and said that the Dr. suggested a shot in the spine because he thought it was arthritis. Then she said that this treatment was a series of three shots and if this didn't work that would let you see the spine specialist. I went to a different Dr. and was told physical therapy would work and it did. So he does not have time to see or talk to you to help solve your medical needs. F

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very good doctor

Posted on October 7th, 2011

Dr. Bobb performed my bunion surgery and did a great job. I was very satisfied with my recovery. One of the best things I ever had done. No problems post-op. Glad I went to Dr. Bobb!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 12th, 2010

He is an excellent doctor and diagnosed my problems when others couldnt. His staff was professional and friendly.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2010

Dr. Bobb is an excellent physician and surgeon. He is very caring and concerned. He listens and explains thoroughly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 29th, 2009

Dr. Bobb is competent but does not patient's time. I have waiting 2 hours for a 3 minute appointment. I have stopped going to him because of this. Scheduling an appointment literally requires that you set aside a half day. He either does not know how to manage his time, or he has too many patients. Either way, I chose to go to a doctor who values my time as well as his own.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 5th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Bobb is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Norman, OK.