ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Buerger Is this you?

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.8
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Buerger?

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2016

entire or crew was organized experienced, evidently he can keep good staff and not turn over nurses ever 3 month like some places do

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Eyelid Specialist - for sure!

Posted on October 24th, 2013

Dr. Buerger was the best from our first visit. He spent a lot of time with me and answered all my questions. As an eyelid specialist he is great. I would never go anywhere alse!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful!

Posted on October 23rd, 2013

Excellent bedside manner, very professional. I have never met a more compassionate physician. Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on August 16th, 2013

If you are ok with basic routine service, than Dr. David Buerger is your doctor. If you would like a doctor that is prepared to do what s necessary to achieve the proper esthetic for your eyes, consider looking elsewhere.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on July 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on June 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 1st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on June 16th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Buerger is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Pittsburgh, PA.