The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Fisher Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 16
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Fisher?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Patient

Posted on October 29th, 2016

For me Dr. Fisher is the best. I have been seeing him for 11 years. He listens and he cares. He helped with my husband before he passed but he did it in this kind way., knowing my husband didn't understand the extent of his illness but by looking at me knew I did. He set up an appointment with the specialist for us. I will never be able to thank Dr. Fishet for all he did for us. He's the best.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 21st, 2016

excellent doctor

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on May 24th, 2016

Dr. Fisher is one of the best doctors in Columbia, if not the best. I not longer see him because of his staff messing up(billing,referrals& etc) so much I could no longer deal with it. I really hate that as I didn't even mind the long distance drive. I hope he gets a better staff or another office.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 24th, 2014

his office staff sucks. They loose referrals, they treat you like a second class citizen, the lab people argue with you and dont listen when you tell them what to do to get veins. The dr is excellent but because of his staff it makes me not want to go there

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very caring

Posted on September 20th, 2012

Dr. Fisher is one of the most caring person I have seen He Has sent me to other DRs. for things that had to be done as sugery and things that he could not do. He has always told me what was wrong first and he has always been right. He is one of the angles sent here to help.Thanks to him and his staff.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 8th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Fisher is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Columbia, SC.