ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Calimag Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Calimag?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

WASTE OF MY TIME!!!!!

Posted on August 10th, 2017

I don't understand some of the 4 and 5 star ratings. His secretary called me to confirm my appointment at Park Ridge location on Tuesday 9:45 am. NOBODY WAS THERE!!!! The office was locked up and it was fairly dark inside. I knocked on the door; I actually waited almost an hour. Yes, I realize that was stupid, but I was and am still in pain. My cell phone got no service right outside his office. Hours after my appointment, I found a number that allowed me to leave a message. So I let him have it, in polite Southern girl style. Still haven't heard a word from them. There needs to be negative star ratings. I don't know how he is as a dr, but how can I. HE NEVER SHOWED UP FOR MY APPOINTMENT!!!!!!!!! P.S. I actually left him a bill for my time. We get charged if we are late or a no-show. They should also be accountable.

Wait time
60 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2015

Great neurologist. Trustworthy and comprehensive

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Neurologist! Highly recommend!

Posted on September 24th, 2015

An amazing neurologist with decades of experience! Thankful for such a down to earth doctor that helped me understand my condition & ease my fears! Dr. Calimag truly cares for his patients! Highly recommend !

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great neurolgist!

Posted on June 18th, 2015

A seasoned neurologist that sincerely cares for his patients.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

unhappy patient

Posted on May 31st, 2015

he didn't care for my condition. he was NOT interested in helping me. I was in pain for a month and he just gave me medicine that didn't help and made me go through procedures that were not needed.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Awesome neurologist!

Posted on May 6th, 2015

Great doctor, spent a lot of time listening and making me feel at ease about my condition. Highly recommend!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on August 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 5th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on January 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on November 22nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Calimag is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Park Ridge, IL.