ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Cash Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.2
  • 13
  • 1
  • 3
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Cash?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Second time choosing Dr. Cash for ENT services for children. He addressed their medical issues and prescribed appropriate treatment. He listened to my concerns and related to the children in a kind, engaging manner. No follow-up was necessary in our case as he obviously is well-educated with 20+ years of experience I can trust. Thank you, Dr. Cash.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr. David Cash

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Saw him for an ear issue today. He was very professional and took the time to address questions and listen to my concerns. Was a little apprehensive about seeing him due to the bad reviews. Luckily my experience wasn't bad. Only complaint I have is I waited almost an hour to actually see him. Would def

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 9th, 2015

My visit started off with ease until a lady came in for an appointment, and the receptionist argued with her about an appointment, and tried to make the lady out a liar. She then had to apologize for the mistake, and admitted her mistake. I was sent by my Doctor because I had recurring throat infections, and was concerned about a new growth in the top of my mouth. Dr. cash made me feel very inadequate by asking him about the growth, after he did the exam, and said he found nothing. He ask one of the nurses to get a large mirror, and I showed him the growth. He made me feel awkward for even mentioning it, and then told me it was a cyst, and 1 in 4 patients he sees has them. His smart attitude was not appreciated, and I will not step foot in that office ever again! I told him my concern for having it checked out was because of lots of cancer in my family.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 4th, 2015

For an ear Dr he didn't listen to me 😬was very short and lost patience when I questioned him further of his diagnosis

Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 28th, 2012

The Best

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on April 27th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 5th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 4th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on September 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Cash is similar to the following 3 Doctors near North Little Rock, AR.