ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Chesak Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.7
  • 15
  • 0
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Chesak?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on July 27th, 2017

Dr. Chesapeake truly takes the time to listen to me and strives to figure out a plan which I like. He really tries hard to get to the bottom of what's causing the issues at hand. I think he really cares about your well being.

Wait time
15 minutes
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Multiple Sclerosis

Posted on March 30th, 2016

I see Dr Chesak for MS. He's the best. If you have MS & you have the ability to use Sutter with your insurance you should contact him. I can't say enough good things about him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2015

Best doctor you will ever visit!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2015

Dr. Chesak takes his time with me and reviews all scans and treatment options. He's always very responsive via email. I'm very happy with my care from him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor in town

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Best doctor in town. I've never had a more thorough doc. We went over every minutiae surrounding my diagnosis. Worth every minute of the wait.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent doctor

Posted on April 30th, 2015

When you have an appointment with Dr. Chesak, you are treated with great respect and always feel that he is very thorough and genuinely wants to solve your medical problem. He leaves no stone unturned. He quickly responds to messages. I went to him for migraine problems and would highly recommend him.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Northern California's Best Neurologist

Posted on January 14th, 2015

Dr. Chesak is the most knowledgeable doctor that I have seen - in this specialty (and I have seen many). He is kind, compassionate and listens patiently. I trust that what he tells me is in my best interest and that he has studied all the options before coming to a decision in my care/diagnosis. He treats me with respect - unlike any other doctor I have ever seen. He explained in detail all his observations without getting frustrated at my many questions. He answered each one - in great detail - without ever rushing through my exams.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 10th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 11th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Three Stars

Posted on August 26th, 2015

Three Stars

Posted on July 22nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Chesak is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Sacramento, CA.