The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Choquette Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.4
  • 10
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Choquette?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Great with kids. Very patient and understanding.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on February 9th, 2015

If you think you may need surgery, Dr. David Choquette will tell you the truth, and inspire the trust you need to have your surgery. I have never met a more honest, down to earth surgeon. I would give him the highest recommendation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2013

I recently met Dr. Choquette for the first time. He was kind, courteous, asked questions and seemed genuine in his care. He prescribed antibiotics and requested I return for a follow up. I met him again a week or so later when I brought my elderly mother in for an appointment. She was somewhat anxious about the appointment. He was very good with her and will be performing some surgery for her. At the same time he conducted a follow up with me and prescribed new antibiotics as I was still having problems. He was extremely kind and caring once again.....and very thorough. I would highly recommend any friend or family member to see him if the need arises.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Simply the best

Posted on May 28th, 2010

If this man was a doctor in all fields I would go to him. He has preformed numerous operations on my 3 year old and I have always left happy and my son healthy.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very competent and congenial doctor. Impressed.

Posted on February 1st, 2010

I called about a very serious vertigo problem and got in in two days, despite the busy schedule. They knew the need and met it. He was very thorough and professional, asking me questions about my condition, instead of having me tell him what what going on. I appreciated this since I hadn't thought of all the details only a doctor would know about and associate with the condition. He was the best ENT I had seen for this problem and the efficiency of the staff in setting up my coordinating visits with another specialist was done for me.I don't know why he got such a low score from the previous rater but we were highly impressed with his knowledge and care. I'd recommend Dr. Choquette.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 26th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 11th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 8th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Choquette is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Duluth, MN.