ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Clare Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Clare?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2015

Dr. Clare did a knee replacement for me. Everything was great.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 7th, 2014

Dr. Clare repaired my rotator cuff last summer, he is the best ! I came through with absolutely no problems. Have full use and range of motion would highly reap commend him to anyone needing surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 19th, 2013

This doctor several years ago was unkind, unresponsive, and cared less about my wife after her surgery. She now suffers from problems because of his lack of expertise. If you are considering him for surgery, I would suggest you get a second look and opinion from another surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring

Posted on June 5th, 2012

Dr. Clare did surgery on both my shoulders. He is absolutely wonderful with his bedside manners and follow-up. Would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very nice!

Posted on March 30th, 2012

Dr. David Clare was beyond wonderful as well as his nurse Niki. He did not do my surgery but slipped me in as I was having some drainage issues without even knowing me. Very nice and is highly recommended !

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 13th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2016

Three Stars

Posted on November 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 9th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Clare is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lincoln, NE.