ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. David Dheurle Is this you?

Filter Reviews

22 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.5
  • 18
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. David Dheurle?

Showing 12 of 22 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2016

Knows what and how to do his job

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 22nd, 2015

There can be no better retina specialist with such professional skills, courteous manner, and concern for the patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on March 9th, 2013

Dr D'Heurle was able to see me without me waiting 3 weeks for an appointment (like most other doctors)! He made an immediate and accurate diagnosis of BRAO, branch retina artery occlusion. He explained I had permanent vision loss in the upper field of vision. Although it was devastating news he also said I might regain 10-15% and I could still drive. The ophthalmologist I had gone to a week before was completely wrong! Dr D'Heurle is one of the best doctors I've ever seen! He has a great bedside manner, is kind and compassionate. The office staff is equally kind and compassionate.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Bob Matson

Posted on October 10th, 2010

I have never been treat as badly as I was at this office. If you feel you need a trip to New York for rudness save the money and make a trip to this o ...

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 17th, 2010

He is the best eye doctor I have ever seen. I am 63 years old. He has taken such good care of my eyes for the last twenty years of my life. Please know that any patient of his will receive the best care possible. His staff is so professional and kind.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Two Stars

Posted on February 27th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on December 29th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 26th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. David Dheurle is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.